Bo Fo' Sho'





High School party, senior year
Boys and girls are all sippin' on beer
I like soda, where's the soda
Am I the only fucking person here that likes soda
I see you from across the crowd
I said the party is bumpin' and the music is loud
You're really drunk and you're looking sad
It's like a date rape ad

Girl, then we start to dance and
Girl, baby this is romance
Girl, I'm starting to grow down below, shit, why did I wear sweat pants
Girl, you're bodies like what
conjunction junction, that's a fine ass but
I'm like a cashew in a lollipop, Just keeping suckin' 'til you get to the nut
(...)


Omg jag är helt kär i den här killen haha,

han är så jävla ROLIG!

Asså HANS TEXTER (!!!) och ansiktsutrryck är så jävla

legen... wait for it... Dairy!

Har tänkt posta den här låten i några dagar,

o nu så ba råka jag hitta en musikvideo till den också... YES
(och den råkar vara postad på min födelsedag haha)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Z

x)

2008-12-01 @ 23:02:16
URL: http://znovit.bloggagratis.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0